Follow Us

South Plains Food Bank meets the BBB Standards for Charity Accountability.

Contact Us

If you would like more information about the South Plains Food Bank and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Email:

General Inquiries: dweaver@spfb.org 

Web Site Inquiries: lyngarcia@spfb.org 

By Mail:

South Plains Food Bank
4612 Locust Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79404

Phone:

South Plains Food Bank, Inc. (806) 763-3003

SPFB Staff Contact information

Staff Member

Job Title

Phone Ext.

Email address

Maxine Asmah Fog Division Director 35 masmah@spfb.org
Sandy Melendez Agency Orders 14 orders@spfb.org
Nora Flores Social Services Outreach 28 noflores@spfb.org
Lyn Garcia Director of Development 15 lyngarcia@spfb.org
Terri Gilmore Social Services Outreach 38 tgilmore@spfb.org
Brenda Hayes Director of operations/Admin. 10 bshayes@spfb.org
Susan Horkey Chief Financial Officer 23 shorkey@spfb.org
Bart Howard Admin./Donor Databases 29 bhoward@spfb.org
Trine Solis Jackson Agencies 13 tjackson@spfb.org
Karen King Benevon Coordinator 21 kking@spfb.org
Joe Losoya Accountant 17 jlosoya@spfb.org
Berry Massey Volunteer Coordinator 12 volunteer@spfb.org
Grace Gleason Development Clerk 22 ggleason@spfb.org
Denise Rudd Social Services Outreach, Mgr. 26 drudd@spfb.org
Mary Solis Operations Manager 20 msolis@spfb.org
Sheila Tidrow Kitchen Manager 18 stidrow@spfb.org
David Weaver Chief Executive Officer 16 dweaver@spfb.org
Alejandro Zepeda Driver- mobile (806) 239-7729  

Farm, Orchard and Grub

Staff Member

Job Title

Phone extension

email address

Debbie Cline Farm Manager 806-535-4563 dcline@spfb.org
Bryan Cline Orchard 806-577-2183 orchard@spfb.org