The Board of Directors passionately upholds the mission of the South Plains Food Bank. As a board, we support the core values of the food bank to end hunger, give hope and enrich lives. These values have guided our board and our organization for over thirty years. We are proud to play a part in working to create a hunger-free community.

Board Chair

Charles Key

Board Vice Chair

David Deason

Governance Chair

Gary Bell

Stewardship Chair

Chase Head

FOG Chair Committee

Travis Johnson

Food Bank Committee Chair

Skipper Wood

Immediate Past Board Chair

Shelley Harp

Children's Feeding Programs Committee

Cheryl Barnes

Sustainable Funding Chair

Donna Chandler

Board Members:

Adrian Amonette

Nancy Beck

Bob Bellah

Lou Ann Bergstein

Cal Brints

Billie Caviel

Rick Cohen

Chris Cook

Shelby Crews

Tony Crumpton

Russell Dabbs

Bob Ewalt

Robin Green

Joe Hefley

Benton Kastman

Byron Kennedy

Karen King

Michael McCauley

Audrey McCool

Chele A. McVay

Howard Mercer

Lon Miller

Thomas A. Musiak

Hector Pena

Tony Pena

Norval Pollard

John Potter

Margaret Randle

John Richardson

David Rhodes

Kyle Rogers

Monica Salas

Laura Sidner

Genia Tillinghast

Tom Winzeler

Emie Young

Harry Zimmerman